FEDERAL B. AREA ASSOCIATION OF
            TRADE & INDUSTRY,
                    KARACHI

LIST OF THE OFFICE BEARERS & MEMBERS OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE FOR THE YEAR 2016-17

President
Mr. Jawed Suleman Tel: 36368730, 36364598
Sun Textiles, Fax: 021-36341110
L4-4C 2/2 Block 22, Cell: 0300-8246841
Federal B. Industrial Area,email: jawedsuleman@yahoo.com
Karachi.
Senior Vice President
Mr. Muhammad Ali Tel: 36360181, 36800170
Bright Packages, Cell: 0333-2161014
WSA-14, Block-17, email: mali@bright-packages.com
Federal B. Industrial Area,
Karachi


Vice President
Mr. Muhammad Hilal Sheikh Tel: 36677361-4
Spotlit Printers (Pvt) Ltd., Fax: 36677360
St-16 A Block B, Cell: 0300-8221312
North Nazimabad,email: info@spotlitprinters.com
Karachi


Immediate Past President:
Mr. Abdullah AbidTel: 36320779,36311649
Zahra Industries (Pvt) Ltd., Fax: 36320509
LA-5/B Block 22, Cell:0300-8258222
Federal B. Industrial Area, email: jawed.ghori@matcofoods.com
Karachi.            


Members:
Mr. Haroon Shamsi Tel: 36829791
Shaheen Industries Cell: 0333-2161014
L-19/A-1, Block 22, email:shamsi.haroon@gmail.com
Federal B. Industrial Area,
Karachi.            


Mr. Shahid Ismail Tel: 36364726,36365077
Premier Cables (Pvt) Ltd., Fax: 34397779
L-11/B, C & D, Block-22, Cell:0300/0321-8239899
Federal B. Industrial Area,email: shahid@premiercables.net
Karachi


Mr. Jawed Ali Ghori Tel: 36320779, 36311649
Matco Foods (Pvt) Ltd., Fax: 36320509
L-24/1, Block 21, Cell: 0300-8258222
Federal B. Industrial Area,email: jawed.ghori@matcofoods.com
Karachi


Mr. Idrees Gigi Tel: 0321-3744786 (Off)
Gigi Industries (Pvt) Ltd., Fax: 36347749
LA-8/2, Block 22, Cell:0300-8257339
Federal B. Industrial Area,email: idrees@gigi.com.pk
Karachi


Mr. Amin Maniya Tel:3636777, 36363059
Seham Printers, Fax: 36342233
LA-6/B-3, Block-22, Cell:0300-2453689
Federal B. Industrial Area, email:info@sehamprinters.com
Karachi


Mr. Shaikh M. Tehseen Tel: 36315151
United King Food (Pvt) Ltd., Fax: 36321112
BS-19 Karimabad, Block-3, Cell: 0300-8233458
Federal B. Industrial Area,  email: tehseen@unitedking.com
Karachi


Mr. M. Babar Khan Tel: 36805666
Multinational Export Bureau Fax: 36906345
L-10/D & L-11A, Block 22, Cell: 0300-8201503
Federal B. Industrial Area, email: babar@meb.com.pk
Karachi


Mr. Muhammad Ali Shahid Tel: 36834624
Union Textile Industries, Fax: 36342610
L 26 A, Block 22. Cell:0333-3227143
Federal B. Industrial Area,      email: ali@uniontextile.com.pk
Karachi





Secretary General
Mr. Rashid Hamidani Tel: 36340362
Secretary General Dir: 36834388
Federal B. Area Association of Fax: 36360203
Trade & IndustryCell: 0301-3333801
ST-7, Block-22, email: info@fbati.com
Federal B. Industrial Area, Karachi




Copyright 2013 by sibexsystems. All Right Reserved